Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday, y’all!

What is everyone up to this weekend? Any big plans, or are you just staying in? I’m such a homebody, so we’re usually home most weekends. We take little trips here and there, not so much during the winter, but now that the weather is going to be warming up we will do more. We just really love being together on the weekends.

We have a birthday party today, and Liam and I are very excited to see some of our family. The hubby has to work, so he probably won’t be able to make it. All my family lives 2 or more hours away, so I don’t get to see them as often as I’d like. We’re extra excited about seeing everyone because we are finally going to introduce them to our puppy.

Back in December, we adopted our first puppy, Gamora. We got her right before Christmas, and she was only 8 weeks old. This is the first time she will be taking a long car ride, so I’m anxious to see how she does. She LOVES people, so I know she’s going to be thrilled to be in a house with 20+ people. He he. She isn’t too happy right now because I made her get a bath. I got a cute picture of her looking at me, like, “I’m not speaking to you right now, Mom!” ha ha. I figured  I’d share it with y’all because it’s just too funny. Hope you all have a great weekend!!

image

Take Care,

Sara

Leave a Reply

