Day 9: Music

I absolutely LOVE music. All music. I think there is beauty in every different type of music out there. I’m willing to listen to anything. I do have my favorites kinds of music, but I have an appreciation for all music. My favorites would have to be Country, Pop, and Rock. Day 9 of my 30 day blog challenge is Top 5 favorite songs right now. I don’t get a chance to listen to the radio much these days, so I don’t know all the new popular songs, but of the ones I’ve heard they’d have to be…..

Sugar by Maroon 5

Thinking Out Loud by Ed Sheeran

Just Gettin’ Started by Jason Aldean

Uptown Funk by Bruno Mars 

Little Red Wagon by Miranda Lambert 

Leave a Reply

