Day 10: Concerts

So day 10 of the 30 day blog Challenge is to list what concerts you’ve been to. I’ve been to a lot, so I don’t know if I’ll be about to remember them all. Lol. I do remember my very first concert ever….don’t laugh…..Nsync. :-/

Lol. I was young, and it was like a dream come true. Haha. Anyway, here are a list of shows I’ve been to. In no particular order….

  • Nsync
  • Yellowcard
  • Rascal Flatts (twice)
  • Breaking Benjamin
  • Switchfoot
  • Sick Puppies
  • Three Days Grace
  • Seether
  • Dierks Bentley (twice)
  • Miranda Lambert
  • New Found Glory
  • Coheed And Cambria
  • Paramore
  • Underoath
  • Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
  • Jason Aldean (twice)
  • Florida Georgia Line (twice)
  • Bruno Mars

That’s  all I can think of off the top of my head. I know there are probable a few more. Lol

Leave a Reply

