Fitness Friday: 50 healthy foods.

I know I’ve been MIA the last week and I’m very sorry. We’ve had a lot going on, and I haven’t had as much time to blog as I’d like. I had a few minutes tonight, so I thought I’d share a little fitness post. I will make a list of 50 of the healthiest foods and post it below. I hope it gives you all ideas of things to keep eating or new things to try. If you see something you haven’t had before, but would like to try it and need a recipe idea, please comment and I’ll be more than happy to share some ideas with you!! Hope you all are doing well.

  • Bananas
  • Oranges
  • Raspberries
  • Pomegranates
  • Kiwi
  • Tangerines
  • Blueberries
  • Grapefruit
  • Avocados
  • Eggplant
  • Tomatoes
  • Swiss Chard
  • Kale
  • Broccoli Sprouts
  • Mushrooms
  • Fennel
  • Garlic
  • Sweet Potatoes
  • Spinach
  • Beets
  • Cauliflower
  • Collard Greens
  • Onions
  • Tuna
  • Sardines
  • Winter Squash
  • Anchovies
  • Salmon
  • Poultry
  • Whole Wheat Bread
  • Quinoa
  • Hemp Seeds
  • Rolled oats
  • Kamut
  • Lentils
  • Almonds
  • Farro
  • Walnuts
  • Chia Seeds
  • Flax Seeds
  • Kefir
  • Greek Yogurt
  • Eggs
  • Coconut Oil
  • Olive Oil
  • Cumin
  • Turmeric
  • Cinnamon
  • Rooibos Tea
  • Red Wine

Like I said, if you would like recipe ideas for anything just comment, and I will be more than happy to share some recipes I’ve tried or like. 🙂

Leave a Reply

