Off the grid….

Hey guys!

Remember me??? I know I never really had a lot of followers, but that’s the life of a new blogger. So I kinda fell off the grid for a while. There has been so much going on in my life over the last several months. I guess I’ll fill y’all in…well, anyone who actually reads my posts. Haha.

Well, I last posted in April. Since then, I’ve gone from part time to full time at my job, we went on a fabulous vacation, my little man started Kindergarten, I’ve hosted a few get togethers at our house, I threw a kick ass birthday party for my son, and there have been some personal things going on which I may share with y’all because I’m sure some of you may have experienced something similar. Anyway, hope all is well with everyone. I’m looking forward to getting back into my blogging, hearing from y’all, and catching up on everyone’s blogs!!

Take Care,

Sara

Leave a Reply

