Menu Monday: October 19-25

I used to do a Meal Prep Monday post, but I decided to change it to Menu Monday instead. I know some of you, like me, enjoy sharing recipes and finding new ideas for meals. I figured I’d share my weekly menus and if anyone wants recipes, feel free to ask and I’ll share them. 🙂

Monday 10/19

  • Breakfast – Cinnamon overnight oats
  • Snack – Shakeo w/ Pb and banana
  • Lunch – Homemade orzo and veggie soup (I had some leftovers frozen)
  • Snack – Hummus and carrots
  • Dinner – Honey garlic chicken, mashed sweet potatoes, and steamed broccoli

Tuesday 10/20

  • Breakfast – Pb banana overnight oats
  • Snack – Shakeo mixed w/ water
  • Lunch – leftover dinner from 10/19
  • Snack – Almonds
  • Dinner – Baked Ravioli w/ homemade bread and side salads

Wednesday 10/21

  • Breakfast – Cinnamon overnight oats
  • Snack – Shakeo w/ Pb and banana
  • Lunch – Homemade chicken salad lettuce wraps and homemade sweet potato chips
  • Snack – Carrots and hummus
  • Dinner – Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole w/ side salads

Thursday 10/22

  • Breakfast – Pb banana overnight oats
  • Snack – Shakeo mixed w/ water
  • Lunch – Homemade chicken salad lettuce wraps and homemade sweet potato chips
  • Snack – Almonds
  • Dinner – Broccoli cheese soup and homemade bread

Friday 10/23

  • Breakfast – Cocoa overnight oats
  • Snack – Shakeo with Pb and banana
  • Lunch – Homemade chicken salad lettuce wraps and homemade sweet potato chips
  • Snack – Carrots and hummus
  • Dinner – Homemade chicken nuggets and oven roasted veggies

Saturday 10/24

  • Breakfast – Veggie egg white omelette
  • Snack – Almonds
  • Lunch – Shakeo w/ Pb and banana
  • Snack & Dinner: I’ll be at a baby shower, so I’m not sure what I’ll be having. 🙂 Probably gonna be a cheat day. 🙂

Sunday 10/25

  • Breakfast – Veggie egg white omelette
  • Snack – Almonds and banana
  • Lunch – We usually go out to lunch after church. I usually get a salad or chicken and veggies
  • Snack – Shakeo w/ pb
  • Dinner – Spaghetti squash with homemade sauce, and steamed broccoli.

Like I said, if you want any recipes, just ask. And if you’d like to share any recipes or ideas with me that would be great as well. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Menu Monday: October 19-25

Leave a Reply

