Fitness Friday: Leg Day!

So on Fridays I think I’ll make some type of fitness post. Whether it’s fitness tips or workout ideas.

Today I want to talk about leg workouts. I know there are tons of different exercises and whatnot, but these are some of my favorite leg exercises. I put them into this little routine that I do 4-5 days a week.

  • 25 Squats
  • 20 (10 each leg) Single leg deadline
  • 1 minute wall sit
  • 20 (10 each leg) Single leg kickback
  • 25 Sumo Squats
  • 1 minute High Knees
  • 20 Calf Raises
  • 20 Side Lunges (each leg)

I usually repeat this 2-3 times and do it 4-5 days a week. Hope this little routine helps some of you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

